High-Quality Modern & Vintage Gear and a Uniquely Hip Setting in the Heart of Nashville


Endorsements

Music Instruments:

Tim Scheerhorn Resonator and Lapsteel Guitars   http://www.scheerhornguitars.com/

Nik Huber Guitars    http://nikhuber-guitars.com/orca.html

Asher Electro Hawaiian Lapsteel   http://asherguitars.com/pages/electro-hawaiian-junior

Charles Whitfill Guitars    http://www.whitfillcustomguitars.com/

Duesenberg Lapsteels    http://duesenberg.de/en/guitars/pomona-6

Frank Falbo guitars     http://www.falboguitars.com/

Cole Clark   http://www.coleclarkguitars.com/

Deusenberg Pomona 6 Lapsteel    http://www.duesenbergusa.com/guitars/pomona6/index.html

Tooter Meredith guitars    http://www.meredithguitars.net/

Hayes Acoustic Guitars    http://rickhayesinstruments.com/







Microphones


Mojave Audio     http://mojaveaudio.com/

Miktek Microphones   http://www.miktekaudio.com/products

Royer Labs    http://royerlabs.com/

Lauten Audio    http://www.lautenaudio.com/

Sennheiser    http://en-us.sennheiser.com/

Cascade Microphones    http://www.cascademicrophones.com/

Rode Mics    http://www.rode.com/

Violet Mics   http://www.violetmics.com/

Mic Rehab     http://micrehab.com/

Cloud Microphones    http://cloudmicrophones.com/  

Shure Microphones      http://www.shure.com/ 





Outboard Gear


RTZ Audio  http://www.rtzaudio.com/index.html

Great River Electronics   http://www.greweb.com/

Ingram Engineering    http://ingramengineering.net/

Edwards Preamps     http://edwardspreamp.com/ 

Retro Instruments    http://www.retroinstruments.com/

Highland Dynamics   http://www.highlanddynamics.com/

Chandler Limited    http://chandlerlimited.com/

Elysia     http://www.elysia.com/

Radial Engineering    http://www.radialeng.com/

AEA    http://www.ribbonmics.com/preamps/rpq500

Benado Effects       http://benadoeffects.com/

Forssell Technologies   http://www.forsselltech.com/

Empress Effects    http://empresseffects.com/

Kush Audio    http://www.thehouseofkush.cCapi audio

Capi audio   http://www.capi-gear.com/




Software and Daw


Steinberg Cubase    http://www.steinberg.net/en/home.html

Hofa Plugins    https://hofa-plugins.de/en/

Universal Audio    http://www.uaudio.com/

Elysia Plugins    Elysia.com











Website Builder